Location: Veendam, Holland                   Locations: Pine City, MN und Woodland, CA

 

Broekema

Broekema, a leading pioneer of root crop harvesting belted chain since the late 1950's, has grown into an international supplier of the highest quality belted chain conveyor belting of the Broekema Systems:

 

Their products are found at manufacturers of harvesting machinery in over 30 countries, where their export ratio consists of 90 %. To better serve their customers in the United States and Canada, they opened a production facility in Minnesota, USA.

The Broekema product is offered to manufacturing companies of agricultural harvesting and handling equipment for use in root vegetable crops such as potatoes, sugar beets and various types of vegetables, as well as for conveying, washing and sorting systems for the food processing and the fishery industry as well as the canned food, French fry and potato chip industries. New materials and potential applications present the future challenge.

The EA Broekema BV exceeds the rising demands related to higher reliability, longer operation life etc.; both through investment in their own new products and machinery as well as for the end user. The industry also knows their name in association with articles which by today have become the norm in connection with Broekema; their striving for ever-improved services is widely recognized, as is the longer functional life with less damage to harvested crops their products bring the user. As expected from a high quality business, EA Broekema BV has obtained an ISO 9001 certificate.

Standorte: Veendam (Holland), Pine City (MN), Woodland (CA)

 

 

Gebäude EA Broekema in Veendam
Broekema Holland

Seit Ende der 50er Jahre hat sich die EA Broekema BV als Pionier auf dem Gebiet von gewächs-                   spezifischen Stabsiebbändern zum internationalen Lieferanten des Broekema Systems etabliert:

In mehr als 30 Ländern finden Sie Ihre Produkte bei Fabrikanten von Rodemaschinen, bei denen der Exportanteil 90% beträgt. Zugunsten Ihrer Kunden in den Vereinigten Staaten und in Kanada haben Sie eine Produktionsanlage in Minnesota, V.S. gegründet.

Das System von landwirtschaftlichen Erntemaschinen wird Herstellern für Ernte-Produkte wie Kartoffeln, Zuckerrüben, verschiedene Gemüsesorten, als auch für Förder-, Wasch- und Sortieranlagen für die Lebensmittelindustrie und die Fischerei, Konserven-, Pommes frites- und Chipsindustrie angeboten. Neue Materialien und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten stellen eine Herausforderung für die Zukunft dar.

Die EA Broekema BV entspricht zu mehr als hundert Prozent den steigenden Anforderungen in Bezug auf höhere Verlässlichkeit, längere Lebensdauer usw., sowohl bei den Investitionen in Ihre neuen Produkte und Ihren Maschinenpark als auch für den Endbenutzer. Die Industrie kennt Ihren Namen auch in Zusammenhang mit Artikeln, die heute zur Norm geworden sind und die an das Broekema System anschließen; man kennt Ihr Streben nach besserer Leistung und weiß, dass Ihre Produkte dem Benutzer längeres Funktionieren und weniger Schäden an seinen Ernteprodukten bringen. Wie man von einem hochwertigen Betrieb erwarten darf, ist die EA Broekema BV im Besitz des ISO 9001 Zertifikats.