Our philosophy

Product Development
Managing directors of the Jaeger Group of Companies: Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Jäger, Dr.-Ing. Andreas Jäger, Dipl.-Kfm. Marius-Quintus Jäger

Cross functional thinking resulting in added value for our companies, customers and suppliers by optimizing the complete supply chain is our main target. To achieve this we are in both ways integrated into the processes of our suppliers and customers. Direct communication is the key to fast and effective processes- and product improvement.

Short response times in development and production matters are key for efficient and cost optimized products granted by our state of the art, process driven project management tools. All our activities are monitored in our own testing laboratories following strict quality criteria, aiming for technically and economically best solutions for high quality components, modules and subassemblies of rubber, plastic and metal. Already during the pre-development phase of projects our sales engineers and production specialists are your competent partners.


Confidence in cooperation
Successful customer relationships are based on trust. For us, this means reliability in our promises and actions, fairness in equal partnership and the trustworthiness of the Jäger entrepreneur family.


Reliability in partnership
Joint work with the most various suppliers guarantees competitive advantages for our customers.


Understanding in problem solution
By the combination of the most different materials and the integration of various functions in a system component we guarantee our customers a lasting advantage in competition.

Unsere Philosophie

Prozesse optimieren
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Jäger, Dr.-Ing. Andreas Jäger, Dipl.-Kfm. Marius-Quintus Jäger

Unternehmensübergreifend denken, Wettbewerbsvorteile für das eigene Unternehmen, Kunden und Lieferanten schaffen und so den Leistungserstellungsprozess optimieren. Das ist oberste Maxime unseres Unternehmens. Dazu stehen wir in direktem Kontakt und Dialog mit unseren Kunden, denn nur so sind Abstimmungen und Produktentwicklungen zeitsparend und besonders effektiv zu realisieren.

Für kurze Entwicklungs- und Produktionszeiten sorgt bei uns ein modernes, prozessorientiertes Projektmanagement. Wir testen und validieren in eigenen Prüflaboren nach strengen Qualitätskriterien und finden so für Sie die technisch und wirtschaftlich optimale Lösung für hochwertige Komponenten, Module und Baugruppen aus Gummi, Kunststoff und Metall. Bereits in der Vorentwicklung von Projekten sind unsere Vertriebsingenieure und Produktionsspezialisten Ihre kompetenten Ansprechpartner.

 

Vertrauen in der Zusammenarbeit

Erfolgreiche Kundenbeziehungen werden durch Vertrauen begründet. Darunter verstehen wir Zuverlässigkeit in unseren Zusagen und Handlungen, Fairness in gleichberechtigter Partnerschaft und Glaubwürdigkeit durch die Unternehmerfamilie Jäger.

 

Verbindlichkeit in der Partnerschaft

Partnerschaft heißt für uns Zusammenarbeit mit unterschiedlichsten Lieferanten, um unseren Kunden Wettbewerbsvorteile zu sichern.

 

Verstehen in der Problemlösung

Durch die Kombination unterschiedlichster Werkstoffe und die Integration verschiedener Funktionen in ein Bauteil sichern wir unseren Kunden einen nachhaltigen Vorteil gegenüber dem Wettbewerb.